brain full

I have neglected you, dear blog. I feel this can be best explained in a short picture essay.

before (circa September)

after (3 months later)

I feel the intellectual equivalent of having eaten an elephant. Or, you know, an entire cow. Or a more appropriately vegetarian metaphor. I love graduate school. I could also take a picture of the 17 drafts of an essay I just submitted (mydocuments://essays//cloudseeding__finaldraft_withedits_5.doc) but that just seems silly.

Leave a Reply

